Prodejny

Olomouc, Dobnerova 26

603 382 967

dobnerova@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 15:30
ÚT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 15:30
ST 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 15:30
ČT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 15:30
PÁ 8:00 – 13:30
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Olomouc, Riegrova 28

730 518 954

riegrova@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 17:00
ÚT 8:00 – 17:00
ST 8:00 – 17:00
ČT 8:00 – 17:00
PÁ 8:00 – 17:00
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Prostějov, Žižkovo nám. 120/2

730 518 952

zizkovo@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 17:00
ÚT 8:00 – 17:00
ST 8:00 – 17:00
ČT 8:00 – 17:00
PÁ 8:00 – 17:00
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Prostějov, Plumlovská 4176/18

730 518 953

plumlovska@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ÚT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 17:00
ST 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ČT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
PÁ 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Litovel, 1. Máje 786/3

730 518 956

litovel@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ÚT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ST 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 14:00
ČT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
PÁ 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Šternberk, Bezručova 10

730 518 955

sternberk@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ÚT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ST 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
ČT 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
PÁ 8:00 – 12:00 Ⅰ 12:30 – 16:30
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Opava, Hrnčířská 3

730 518 959

opava@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 17:00
ÚT 8:00 – 17:00
ST 8:00 – 17:00
ČT 8:00 – 17:00
PÁ 8:00 – 17:00
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Ostrava, 28. října 245

730 518 958

ostrava@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 7:30 – 16:30
ÚT 8:00 – 15:30
ST 8:00 – 16:30
ČT 8:00 – 15:30
PÁ 8:00 – 15:30
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Třinec, 1. máje 548

730 518 960

trinec@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
PO 8:00 – 11:30 Ⅰ 12:00 – 16:30
ÚT 8:00 – 11:30 Ⅰ 12:00 – 16:30
ST 8:00 – 11:30 Ⅰ 12:00 – 16:30
ČT 8:00 – 11:30 Ⅰ 12:00 – 16:30
PÁ 8:00 – 11:30 Ⅰ 12:00 – 16:30
PÁ 5.7. ZAVŘENO

Konice, Tyršova 392

730 518 962

konice@eurooptik.eu

Otevírací doba
ST 9:00 – 14:30

Platební metody

Partnerské prodejny

Dioptra optik

www.dioptraoptik.cz

HD Vision optik

www.hdvisionoptik.cz

Optika Panenka

www.optikapanenka.cz

Oxa Optik

www.oxaoptik.cz

Optika Jakešová

www.optikajakesova.cz

Partnerské prodejny

Adresa

Žižkovo nám. 120/2
Prostějov, 796 01
Česká republika

This is default text for notification bar